New Zealand Football U-17 Camp: 24-men list released

After facing many problems due to COVID-19 pandemics, the football federation from New Zealand announced that there will be an U-17 men’s camp in Cambridge later this month and 24 players were selected to attend this camp.

It is an important process for these young players as these camps will help to decide which players are going to represent the country in OFC U-17 Championship next year. You can check the full list below:

Adam Supyk (Lower Hutt City AFC)
Addison Stewart (Central United)
Aidan Lehan (East Coast Bays)
Bruno Penney (Western Suburbs)
Chase Taylor (East Coast Bays)
Dylan Ball (Western Suburbs)
Fergus Gillion (Western Suburbs)
Henry Gray (Lower Hutt City AFC)
Hugo Debenham (Christchurch United)
Jago Godden (Lower Hutt City AFC)
John Oakman (Nomads United)
Joseph Knowles (Melville United)
Josh Tollervey (Lower Hutt City AFC)
Matthew Sheridan (Lower Hutt City AFC)
Mick Reid (Lower Hutt City AFC)
Moh Reynolds (Auckland United)
Norman Garbett (Western Suburbs)
Oscar Mason (Napier City Rovers)
Riley Manuel (North Wellington)
Sebastian Barton-Ginger (Lower Hutt City AFC)
Will Mendoza (Auckland United)
William Holland (Eastern Suburbs)
Wilson Souphanthavong (Auckland United)
Zander Edwards (Lower Hutt City AFC)

%d bloggers like this: