VFF National League kicks-off on Saturday

A national tournament is ready to kick-off in Vanuatu: the VFF National League. The tournament will be contested by eight teams – one from each member association.

The eight teams were split in two groups of four teams each. Malampa FA, Port Vila FA, Shefa FA and Tafea FA are in the Southern Group while Luganville FA, Penama FA, Sanma FA and Torba FA are in the Northern Group.

VFF National League kicks-off this Saturday

The eight member associations were allowed to pick eighteen players to their squads. These players must be born in the respective FA region or serve in a club linked to this FA. You can check Port Vila FA’s squad by clicking here.

The tournament’s final is scheduled to take place on August 29 at Korman Stadium in Port Vila – the capital of Vanuatu. Oceania Football Center wish good luck to all teams.


One thought on “VFF National League kicks-off on Saturday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: