2020 PVFA Opening Cup is drawn

Port Vila Football Association (PVFA) from Vanuatu announced the groups of 2020 PVFA Opening Cup. The drawn took place at Korman Stadium yesterday.

The eight teams from Port Vila Premier League were split in two groups of four teams each. You can check the groups below:

GROUP A: Erakor Golden Star, Mauwia, Tafea and Yatel
GROUP B: Galaxy, Ifira Black Bird, Sia-Raga and Tupuji Imere

PVFA logo

There will be a meeting between PVFA and the clubs’ presidents on January 21 to confirm the tournament’s schedule. It is expected to begin in the next week.


One thought on “2020 PVFA Opening Cup is drawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: