Eight new players join Galaxy FC in Vanuatu

After beating Ifira Black Bird in PVFA Top Four’s final, Galaxy FC clinched a spot in VFF National Super League, the national football league from Vanuatu, and the blue team will count on eight new players for this tournament.

Andre Batick, Evaristo Kapulu, Jack Vira, Loulou Siro, Raoul Coulon, Roger Marcel, Tasso Jeffery and Zica Manuhi are the new signings. The eight players were officially announced on Galaxy’s social media.

Galaxy’s new signings – Galaxy FC Media

Galaxy’s debut in 2020 VFF National Super League will be against LL Echo on this Thursday at Port Vila Stadium. You can check more information about the tournament by clicking here.

4 thoughts on “Eight new players join Galaxy FC in Vanuatu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: